Latest Products http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:01:44 +0530 en-us http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com Monthly Calendars http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/monthly-calendars.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/monthly-calendars.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for Printable Monthly Calendar ends at Premier Enterprisess. We present superb quality Monthly Activity Calendar that is designed in the most extraordinary designs and patterns. Exclusive styling and high resolution are the major features of Monthly Calendar provided by us. These designer monthly calendars help you organize important dates and days. Leather Products http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-products.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-products.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of Genuine Leather Products, then we are the perfect destination for you. We present an inexplicable range of Leather Belts, Leather Briefcases, Leather Gloves, Leather Key Case, Leather Portfolio Bags and so on. The array of products offered by us is manufactured using superior quality leather that assures our clients of our credibility. Promotional Gift http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-gift.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-gift.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish an incomprehensible range of Promotional Gift Items that comprises of Promotional Bags, Promotional Balloon, Promotional Caps, Promotional Key Chains, Promotional Mugs, Promotional T Shirt and Promotional Umbrella. The bouquet of products offered by us is manufactured from excellent quality raw materials that assure our clients of our trustworthiness. Promotional Bag http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-bag.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-bag.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in the most appealing designs, Promotional Shopping Bags are available in unique blend of colors and styles. Promotional Gift Bags are made from superior quality raw materials that provide durability and strength to the bags. Carton Box http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/mono-carton-box.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/mono-carton-box.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier Enterprisess is specialized in the manufacturing and exporting of excellent quality Carton Box. The Corrugated Carton Box made available by us is manufactured from the best quality base materials making them absolutely fit for packaging and wrapping. Promotional Caps http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-caps.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-caps.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from good quality raw materials, the Promotional Sports Caps offered by us are also an appropriate medium of advertisement. These Designer Promotional Caps are available in myriad of colors and designs as per the requirements of customers. Promotional Key Chains http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-key-chains.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-key-chains.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For best quality Promotional Key Chains, you can undoubtedly rely on us. We offer stylish range of Custom Promotional Keychains that are designed as per customer requirements. Promotional Mugs http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-mugs.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-mugs.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available in medley of colors and designs, the Promotional Coffee Mugs are high in demand. The Promotional Items Mugs are designed for the purpose of promotion that is used by various corporate sectors. We are believed as one of the topmost Promotional Mugs Manufacturers from India. Last but not the least we provide availability at nominal prices. Promotional T Shirt http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-t-shirt.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-t-shirt.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed as a means of advertising, the Promotional T Shirt available with us is known for its comfort and style. We design promotional tee shirts in the most extraordinary patterns that attract everybody’s attention. Besides this, we provide availability of T-shirts in unlike sizes suiting to specific customer needs. Promotional Umbrella http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-umbrella.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-umbrella.htm Promotional Gift Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finding applications for promotional purposes, the Promotional Umbrella is available in captivating designs and exclusive patterns. Promotional Printed Umbrella is appreciated for its durability and style. Available in amalgamation of colors, Promotional Umbrella is largely demanded. We are named as one of the most prominent Gift Umbrellas Manufacturers from India. Promotional Balloon http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-balloon.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/promotional-balloon.htm Promotional Gift Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For perfect advertising solutions, Printed Promotional Balloons are an ideal choice for you. Promotional Balloon serves as an effective advertising medium that attracts large number of clients. We are considered as one of the most outstanding Advertising Balloons Exporters from India. We provide availability of balloons in different sizes and colors as per requirements. Executive Diaries http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/executive-diaries.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/executive-diaries.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Diaries are designed for various corporate uses. We bring forth a fascinating range of Designer Executive Diaries that are structured in the most sophisticated designs and have elegant look. These stylish looking Office Diaries are available in variety of sizes and colors as per the preferences of the customers. Crystal Gifts http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/crystal-gifts.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/crystal-gifts.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Want to gift your loved ones some of the most eye-catchy pieces? Crystal Glass Gifts offered by us are the perfect choice for you. Designed in the most exclusive way, the Fine Crystal Gifts are known for their perfect shine and classiness. Available in variety of sizes and shapes, the Crystal Glass Gifts are widely demanded by our customers for their matchless look. Brass Statues http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/brass-statues.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/brass-statues.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most illustrious Antique Brass Statues Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We present a stylized range of Brass God Statues that are made using superior quality brass. Leather Wallets http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-wallets.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-wallets.htm Leather Products Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Men'S Leather Wallets are designed in the breath-taking designs and patterns that make them wanted by one and all. The Designer Leather Wallets available with us is spacious, durable and soft. Leather Key Case http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-key-case.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/leather-key-case.htm Leather Products Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a designer range of Leather Key Case that is designed in the most appealing designs. Manufactured from high quality leather, the Genuine Leather Key Case available with us is known for its durability and finish. Corrugated Boxes http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer all types of Corrugated Boxes. We are one of the most prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Corrugated Boxes. These Corrugated Boxes are made with best quality materials. Corrugated Boxes supplied by us are used for packaging of industrial products, paper products, fruits, vegetables, mineral water bottles/packets, beverages and food items. Note Book with Pen Drive and Power Bank http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/note-book-with-pen-drive-and-power-bank.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/note-book-with-pen-drive-and-power-bank.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Note Book With Power Bank http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/note-book-with-power-bank.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/note-book-with-power-bank.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Chennai(India) without any problem. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Organizer Power Bank with Pen Drive http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/organizer-power-bank-with-pen-drive.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/organizer-power-bank-with-pen-drive.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. The company laid its foundation stone in Chennai(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Organizer Tech Book with Power Bank and USB http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/organizer-tech-book-with-power-bank-and-usb.htm http://www.vigneshspecialityadgifts.com/organizer-tech-book-with-power-bank-and-usb.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Key Points : Applicable to the meeting notebook Practical & high quality design, with U disk storage, insert card & paper change function Choose high quality PU leather, exquisite sewing technology, high grade buisness gift recommend A combination of notebook & mobile power Large charging capacity Built in input & output cable, keep you powered ever during a meeting Fashionable & high quality design, with insert card & paper change function The power bank is standard product, standard input & output interface. Fit for any digital products with USB 2.0 such as Ipad, Iphone, Samsu8ng & more. Electricity saving function Long cycle lifespan Easy to charge, easy to carry, portable & concenient